Find An ARTC

Find Certified Athletic Rehabilitation Therapists (ARTC)

* This is not an exhaustive list of ARTCs and only displays those ARTCs that requested to have their contact details advertised on the website

Co. Dublin Co.Carlow Co. Cavan
Co. Clare Co. Galway Co. Kerry
Co. Kildare Co. Laois Co. Louth
Co. Limerick Co. Mayo Co. Meath
Co. Roscommon Co. Sligo Co. Tipperary
Co. Waterford Co. Westmeath Co. Wexford
Co. Wicklow

Co. Dublin

Name: David Berry
Location: 24 Ardgillen Road, Dublin
Email: david.berry3@mail.dcu.ie
Contact No: 087 222 6069
Name: Kevin Boyd
Location: 49A Abbey Park, Baldoyle, Dublin
Email: kevin.boyd2@mail.dcu.ie
Contact No: 087 135 1756
Name: Colm Coughlan
Location: 17 Drumcondra, Dublin
Email: colmcoughlan1@gmail.com
Contact No: 086 395 7763
Name: Eoin Cremen
Location: Biomechanics & Sports Injury Clinic, Seapoint Rugby Club, Kilbogget Park, Churchview Road, Dublin
Email: eoin@biomech.ie
Contact No: 085 708 0303
Website: biomech.ie
Name: Miriam Downey
Location: Exwell Medical, Healthy Living Centre, DCU, Dublin
Email: downeym@dcu.ie
Contact No: 087 776 6758
Name: Joanne McCabe
Location: McCabes Injury Clinic, 5 Belclare Lawns, Poppintree, Dublin
Email: joanne.mccabe7@mail.dcu.ie
Contact No: 086 328 6478
Name: Ciara Mulrooney
Location: 45 Lower Drumcondra Road, Drumcondra, Dublin
Email: ciara.mulrooney3@mail.dcu.ie
Contact No: 085 703 5134
Name: Joshua Mylan
Location: 22 Seabury Road, Malahide, Dublin
Email: mylan.joshua@hotmail.com
Contact No: 087 956 9673
Name: Fiachra Power
Location: 5 Grange Court, Rathfarnham, Dublin
Email: fiachra.power@gmail.com
Contact No: 01 4893 2054
Name: Andrew Watson
Location: Raglan Sports Medicine, 4 Fitzwilliam Square East, Dublin
Email: andrewfwatson@gmail.com
Contact No: 086 335 447
Website: www.raglansportsmedicine.com

Back to top

Co. Carlow

Name: Francis Abbey
Location: Apex Injury & Rehabilitation Clinic
46 Kilcarrig Street Bagenalstown Co.Carlow
Email: apexinjuryclinic@yahoo.com
Contact No: 0857662197
Name: Bartosz Lelental
Location: 12 Barrow Mills, Leighlin Road Graiguecullen, Carlow
Email: blelental@gmail.com
Contact No: 087 354 7538
Name: Maria Malone
Location: Maria Malone Injury Rehabilitation, Drummond House, Pembrook, Carlow
Email: mariamalone11@gmail.com
Contact No: 087 746 0407
Name: Amy Shaughnessy
Location: Kilcarrig, Bagenalstown, Carlow
Email: shaughnessy.amy@gmail.com
Contact No: 086 109 4330
Name: Richie Walsh
Location: Richie Walsh PT, K Leisure, Green Hills, Athy, Kildare
Email: mail2richiewalsh@gmail.com
Contact No: 085 785 5088

Back to top

Co. Cavan

Name: Lynn Allen
Location: 17 Church View, Ballyhaise, Cavan
Email: lynnkells@hotmail.com
Contact No: 086 353 9088

Back to top

Co. Clare

Name: Patricia O’Donnell
Location: 26 Fergus Lawn, Tulla Road, Ennis, Clare
Email: triciaod@hotmail.com
Contact No: 087 769 8905

Back to top

Co. Galway

Name: Aoife Burke
Location: Cinn Uisce, Baile Chlair na Gaillimhe, Gaillimh
Email: aoife.burke46@mail.dcu.ie
Contact No: 087 213 0300
Name: Kevin Gavin
Location: Rathpeak, Ballinasloe, Galway
Email: kevingavin54@gmail.com
Contact No: 087 313 3232

Back to top

Co. Kerry

Name: Amy Phelan
Location: Curragraigue, Blennerville, Tralee, Kerry
Email: amyphelan789@live.ie
Contact No: 086 868 8879

Back to top

Co. Kildare

Name: Enda Whyte
Location: 1 Rockfield Close, Maynooth, Kildare
Email: enda.whyte@dcu.ie
Contact No: 086 402 2428
Name: Richie Walsh
Location: Richie Walsh PT, K Leisure, Green Hills, Athy, Kildare
Email: mail2richiewalsh@gmail.com
Contact No: 085 785 5088

Back to top

Co. Laois

Name: Tom Quinn
Location: Tom Quinn Sports Injury Clinic, Killamuck, Abbyleix, Laois
Email: tomquinn.sportrehab@gmail.com
Contact No: 087 751 5480
Name: Richie Walsh
Location: Richie Walsh PT, K Leisure, Green Hills, Athy, Kildare
Email: mail2richiewalsh@gmail.com
Contact No: 085 785 5088

Back to top


Co. Louth

Name: Shane O’Brien
Location: 258 Mellifont Park, Drogheda, Louth
Email: sob259@hotmail.com
Contact No: 086 073 7737
Name: Louise Hynes
Location: Seapoint Rd, Termonfeckin, Drogheda, Louth
Email: a00194406@student.ait.ie
Contact No: 086 250 6265
Name: Joseph Sweeney
Location: 32 Longwood, Dublin Road, Drogheda, Louth
Email: joedsweeney@hotmail.com
Contact No: 087 660 4074

Back to top

Co. Limerick

Name: Kathryn Fahy
Location: 14 Glenstal Gate, Murroe, Limerick
Email: kfahy.dfe@lmetb.ie
Contact No: 086 335 7494
Name: Barry Heffernan
Location: Limerick Sports Injury Clinic, Level 1 Delta Sportsdome, Delda Retail Park, Ballysimon, Limerick
Email: Barry@limericksportsinjuryclinic.ie
Contact No: 087 795 1294
Website: www.limericksportsinjuryclinic.ie

Back to top

Co. Mayo

Name: Leona Ryder
Location: Kilbridge, Newport, Mayo
Email: leona.ryder3@mail.dcu.ie
Contact No: 087 673 6250

Back to top

Co. Meath

Name: Diarmaid Brennan
Location: DB Injury Clinic, Oakwood House, Cabinhill, Ratath, Meath
Email: diarmaidbrennan@gmail.com
Contact No: 085 714 0365
Name: Ciaran Nannery
Location: 2 Balreask Gardens, Navan, Meath
Email: ciaran.nannery2@mail.dcu.ie
Contact No: 085 774 7530

Back to top

Co. Roscommon

Name: Hazel Cooney
Location: Corgullion, Kilmore, Carrik on Shannon, Roscommon
Email: corgullion@gmail.com
Contact No: 087 905 2925
Name: Oliver Milton
Location: Lisphelim, Knockcroghery, Roscommon
Email: oliver.milton2@mail.dcu.ie
Contact No: 085 165 9334

Back to top

Co. Sligo

Name: Alan Dunne
Location: Lislea, Aclare, Sligo
Email: alandunne13@gmail.com
Contact No: 087 268 3305

Back to top

Co. Tipperary

Name: Claire Hassett
Location: PhysioElite, Shanacloon, Clonakenny, Rosrea, Tipperary
Email: clahas@hotmail.com
Contact No: 087 644 6798

Back to top

Co. Waterford

Name: David Power
Location: Cullen Castle, Tramore, Waterford
Email: david.power33@mail.dcu.ie
Contact No:

Back to top

Co. Westmeath

Name: Michael Donohoe
Location: Athlone Sports Injury Clinic, Fossagh, Mount Temple, Moate, Westmeath
Email: michael.donohoe22@mail.dcu.ie
Contact No: 087 654 8243
Name: Niamh Fallon
Location: Garthy, Castletown Geoghegan, Mullingar, Westmeath
Email: a00193594@student.ait.ie
Contact No: 086 191 6883

Back to top

Co. Wexford

Name: Paul Berry
Location: Berry Sport Medicine Centre, Adamstown, Enniscorty, Wexford
Email: info@berrysportsmedicine.ie
Contact No: 053 924 0497
Name: Nigel Fitzharris
Location: Killowen, Newross, Wexford
Email: nigelfitzharris@hotmail.com
Contact No: 087 229 6824
Name: Ben Hunt
Location: Coleston Lane, Ballindinas, Barnstown, Wexford
Email: benhunt1987@hotmail.com
Contact No: 085 810 2847
Name: Aaron Lacey
Location: Clonard Road, Wexford Town, Wexford
Email: aaron.lacey4@mail.dcu.ie
Contact No: 085 143 1272

Back to top

Co. Wicklow

Name: Luke Gibbons
Location: Cualann Clinic, Shoreline Leisure, Sourthern Cross Road, Bray, Wicklow
Email: luke.gibbons6@mail.dcu.ie
Contact No: 086 192 4347
Website: www.cualannclinic.com

 Back to top